• Clementine

    50 states
    50 lines
    50 crying all the time's
    50 boys
    50 lies
    50 i'm gonna change my mind's
    i changed my mind
    i changed my mind
    now i feel indifferent

    we were young
    we were young
    we were young we didn't care
    is it gone
    is it gone
    is it floating in the air?
    i changed my mind
    i changed my mind
    now i feel indifferent

    all that time, wasted
    i wish i was a little more delicate
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my name was clementine

    50 states
    50 lines
    50 crying all the time's
    50 boys
    50 lies
    50 i'm gonna change my mind's
    i changed my mind
    i changed my mind
    now i feel indifferent

    we were young
    we were young
    we were young we didn't care
    is it gone
    oh its gone
    Oh it's floating in the air
    i changed my mind
    i changed my mind
    now i feel indifferent

    all that time, wasted
    i wish i was a little more delicate
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my name was clementine

    oh all that time, wasted
    i wish i was a little more delicate
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my
    i wish my name was clementine

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :